The Journey Begins

Thanks for joining me!

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. β€” Izaak Walton

Every one out there who takes out time to check out my blog and motivate me to do better i thank every one of you from the bottom of my heart. I am not an excellent writer but i write what all my heart feels, the thoughts that emerge from my heart which always contradict with my mind. A war that is instituted by my mind and heart in with the chaos of my heart is either managed or shattered by my mind.

post

Published by thesecreatjournal

Hi, I am a twenty year old sharing my journey, embracing my thoughts and thriving every day to become a better version of my self. I post about every topic that crosses my mind. I talk about mental health, daily life and also food , yes absolutely I curate recipes and help you to cook some delectable , finger licking food.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started